Hi,

My name is Claire Randall and I live during the 20 th century. I am marry with Frank Randall and I’m war nurse. You can follow my story in books of Diana Gabaldon or in the serie Outlander.

My story started in Scotland, when I was transported back in time. I am now during the 18 th century and everything here is dangerous for a woman.

But some people has help me and I have meet Jamie Fraser. He is a red head and beautiful guy and they force me to marry him. Because I will have lot of problem if I stay single at that time. First, I did not agree to marry Jamie, because I had Frank in another age. But with time, I will fall in love and will forget Frank…

So in the serie or in the book, you will see my relation with Jamie over the years. This is a real love story between us. See you soon 🙂

Sign, Claire (Randall) Fraser.