Hi,

I’m Dr Ryan Stone, I’m a novice in space expeditions. For my first time aboard a space shuttle, I am accompanied by the experienced Matt Kowalsky.But not everything passed as planned,it was normally a simple spacewalk that was going to train me but then a disaster happened.After the explosion of a Russian satellite, a cloud of debris destroyed the space shuttle and carried me away into the stellar void. Thank God Doctor Kowalski came to my rescue.We didn’t have much choice to survive we had to get to the space station.Once reached we had no contact with Earth.We should to make do but the panic was beginning to invade us. Matt and me were alone without any outside help especially as oxygen was becoming increasingly scarce in the shuttle after each breath.

Would we survive to this hell with so many difficulties ?

Sign Dr Ryan Stone.

 

By Lucien